GET A FREE QUOTE

Testimonials

Brent Hipsher
Brent Hipsher
March 16, 2024
Great communication on time service! The car looks great
Fadedxx Prodigyx
Fadedxx Prodigyx
February 25, 2024
Have purchased 3 details so far. One of my f150 one on my scatpack charger and another on my 03 cobra was skeptical at first because of the incredibly low price but for the quality I received on the first job I immediately called in to schedule for the rest of my vehicles to be done, have paid ranges up to 1500$ and have been left unsatisfied with the work and spent a messily 275$ and was astonished with how my vehicles all looked, definitely recommend this young gentlemen to anyone in the Reno NV area very kind very respectful and actually cares about the work hes doing 10/10 will be coming back again.
Frank Rodriguez
Frank Rodriguez
February 11, 2024
Detail bros did such a great job detailing every inch of my car. The Cars are looking brand new.
Robert Drabant
Robert Drabant
January 20, 2024
Scratched my car pulling out of the garage. Called detail bros and asked if they could look and possibly buff it out. Amazing job. See the before and after pictures. Super attention to details. Definitely going back for a full detail once snow season is over. See the scratches in my photo before and after. Like brand new. Update. Got home and took another look at the work theses guys did. Again. Super amazing. My car is 11 months old, I could seriously feel the scratches before, and the area they worked on looks brand new. Better than 5 starts.
steven depola
steven depola
November 4, 2023
Detail Bros - Turning My 2001 Mustang into a Showroom Gem! Review: I recently had the pleasure of having Detail Bros work their magic on my 2001 Mustang, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Located in Northern Nevada, they truly transformed my beloved car, making it look and feel like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Not only did they pay attention to every detail, but they went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations. The extra care and high-quality detailing work they put into my car were remarkable. It’s not just a detail; it’s an art form, and Detail Bros are true artists.
James Antoniono
James Antoniono
October 10, 2023
Great work on my truck! Top notch communication, service, workmanship! Would definitely have Steven do work on my vehicles again!
Alan Garcia
Alan Garcia
September 28, 2023
Detail Bros did an outstanding job detailing my BMW. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and use of top-quality products made my car look like new. I appreciated their valuable maintenance tips and reasonable pricing. Detail Bros is the go-to choice for exceptional car detailing!
Greg Meisinger
Greg Meisinger
September 5, 2023
More than impressed with the stellar work from these guys. Great communication leading up to our appointment. All work was done in our driveway. Exterior had bugs and pine sap I thought would be baked in forever that they were able to remove. The interior is spotless to include leather seats cleaned and treated expertly. Every corner of our vehicle they were able to bring back to like new status and I will 100% use them for any detailing work I need done in the future. Great job guys.
Tara
Tara
August 23, 2023
I highly recommend Detail Bros. They were fast, efficient, and professional. They were able to come out the day after I contacted them. Communication was great, and my truck no longer looks (or smells) like the ‘dog’ vehicle. I would definitely use them again!
Zach Smith
Zach Smith
August 12, 2023
Great service great people super good at what they do 100% recommend!!!

satisfied with your service? leave us a review!

write your review here
© 2024 by DETAIL BROS - Privacy Policy
crossmenu